Skip to content ↓
Gladstone Primary Academy

Staff

Staff list and contact details

Leadership Team
 

Mr Martin - Headteacher (head@gpa.education)
Mrs Ludman - Assistant Head of School GSS (aludman@gpa.education)

Mrs Jawaid - Assistant Head of School BBS (ijawaid@gpa.education)
Mr Fountain - Assistant Head (pfountain@gpa.education)


Reception
 

Mrs Wales - Reception Leader and Teacher, Class RW (lwales@gpa.education)
Mrs Shirtliffe - Teacher, Class RS (rshirtcliffe@gpa.education)
Mrs Moore - Teacher, Class RN (jng@gpa.education)


Mrs Paul - HLTA

Miss Gareja - Teaching Assistant
Mrs  - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Molyneux - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Bibi - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Hejnowska - Teaching Assistant

Year 1 

Mrs Turner - Year 1 Leader (hturner@gpa.education)


Mrs Garth - Teacher, Class 1G (jgarth@gpa.education)
Mrs Reho - Teacher, Class 1R (rreho@gpa.education)
Mrs Olaniyan - Teacher, Class 10 (iolaniyan@gpa.education)


Mrs Kippen - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Bibi - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Deane - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Bashir - Teaching Assistant

Year 2 

Mr Thomas - Year 2 Leader, Teacher Class 2P (athomas@gpa.education)
Mrs Turner - Teacher, Class 2T (hturner@gpa.education) 
Miss Naeem - Teacher, Class 2N (mnaeem@gpa.education)
Mr Whipps - Teacher, Class 2W (bwhipps@gpa.education)

Mrs Qumar - Teaching Assistant
Mr Gove - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rowe - Teaching Assistant
Miss Smith - Teaching Assistant
Miss Hussain - Teaching Assistant

Year 3 

Mr Fountain - Year 3 Leader (pfountain@gpa.education)

Mr Wells - Teacher, Class 3W (cwells@gpa.education)
Mr Tariq - Teacher, Class 3T (ttariq@gpa.education)
Mr Pearson - Teacher, Class 3S (tpearson@gpa.education)


Mr Knight - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Pottage - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Formosa - Teaching Assistant

Year 4 

Mr Oldaker - Teacher, Class  4O - Year 4 Leader (aoldaker@gpa.education)

Miss Wray - Teacher, Class 4W (lwray@gpa.education)
Miss Lund - Teacher, Class 4L (elund@gpa.education)


Mrs Fazil - HLTA (Families)


Mrs Patel - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Wahiwala - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Khatoon - Teaching Assistant

Year 5 

Mr Dobbs - Year 5 Leader (kdobbs@gpa.education)

Mr Gallagher - Teacher, Class 5G (rgallagher@gpa.education)
Mrs Revell - Teacher, Class 5L 
(lrevell@gpa.education)
Mrs Pope/Anjum  - Teachers,  Class 5C (cpope@gpa.education)


Mrs Bi - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Rifat - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Epton - Teaching Assistant

Year 6 

Miss Porter - Year 6 Leader - Class 6W (lporter@gpa.education)

Mr Dobbs - Class 6D (kdobbs@gpa.education)


Mrs Steele - HLTA
Mrs Smith - HLTA


Mrs Khan - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Parween - Teaching Assistant
Mrs Iqbal - Teaching Assistant

Admin 

Gladstone Street


Mrs Catermole - Receptionist
Miss Walton - Receptionist
Mrs Ferguson - Finance Assistant
Mrs Taj - Finance Officer

Bourges Boulevard


Mrs Austin - Receptionist
Mrs Truelove - Receptionist

office@gpa.education

Catering
 

Gladstone Street


Cook - Vacancy
Miss Butler - Cook
Mrs Wahiwala - Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Dudova - Kitchen Assistant
 

Bourges Boulevard


Mrs Lee - Senior Cook
Miss Griffiths - Cook
Miss Lopes - Kitchen Assistant
Miss Vieira - General Assistant

Midday Supervisors  

Gladstone Street


Mrs Kousar - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bibi - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Khan - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akhtar - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Pabla - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bi - Midday Supervisor

Bourges Boulevard


Mrs Khatoon - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Jan - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bibi - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akhtar - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Parveen - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akhtar - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Kousar - Midday Supervisor

Site staff 

Mr Morris - Caretaker