Skip to content ↓
Gladstone Primary Academy

Staff

 

Staff list and contact details

Leadership Team
 

Mr. Martin - Headteacher (head@gpa.education)
Mrs. Ludman - Assistant Head of School GSS (aludman@gpa.education)

Mrs. Jawaid - Assistant Head of School BBS (ijawaid@gpa.education)
Mr. Fountain - Assistant Head (pfountain@gpa.education)


Reception
 

Mrs. Wales - Reception Leader and Teacher, Class RW (lwales@gpa.education)


Mrs. Shirtliffe - Teacher, Class RS (rshirtcliffe@gpa.education)
Mrs. Moore - Teacher, Class RN (jng@gpa.education)


Mrs. Paul - HLTA

Miss. Gareja - Teaching Assistant
Miss. Smith  - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Molyneux - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Bibi - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Hejnowska - Teaching Assistant

Year 1 

Mr. Thomas - Year 1 Leader and Teacher, Class 1T (athomas@gpa.education)


Mrs. Garth - Teacher, Class 1G (jgarth@gpa.education)
Mrs. Reho - Teacher, Class 1R (rreho@gpa.education)
Mrs. 
McMurray - Teacher, Class 1M


Mrs. Kippen - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Bibi - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. S Bibi - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Walton - Teaching Assistant

Year 2 

Mrs. Turner  - Year 2 Leader, Class 2T Teacher (hturner@gpa.education)
Miss. Naeem - Teacher, Class 2N (mnaeem@gpa.education)
Mr. Pearson - Teacher, Class 2P (tpearson@gpa.education)

Mrs. Qumar - Teaching Assistant
 - Teaching Assistant
Miss. Hussain - Teaching Assistant

Year 3 

Mr. Thompson - Year 3 Leader and Teacher, Class 3L

Mr. Wells - Teacher, Class 3W (cwells@gpa.education)
Mr. Tariq - Teacher, Class 3T (ttariq@gpa.education)
Mrs. Revell - Teacher, Class 3R (lrevell@gpa.education)


Mrs. Steele - Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Mr. Knight - Teaching Assistant
Mr. Gove - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Formosa - Teaching Assistant
Miss. Parveen - Teaching Assistant
Miss. Richards - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Steele - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Year 4 

Mr. Oldaker - Teacher, Class  4O - Year 4 Leader (aoldaker@gpa.education)

Miss. Wray - Teacher, Class 4W (lwray@gpa.education)
Miss. Lund - Teacher, Class 4L (elund@gpa.education)


Mrs. Steele - Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Mrs. Patel - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Wahiwala - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Khatoon - Teaching Assistant

Year 5 

Mr. Dobbs - Year 5 Leader and Teacher, Class 5D (kdobbs@gpa.education)

Mr. Harding - Teacher, Class 5H (rgallagher@gpa.education)
Mrs. Saab  - Teacher,  Class 5S (@gpa.education)


Mrs. Smith - Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Mrs. Bi - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Rifat - Teaching Assistant
 

Year 6 

Miss. Porter - Year 6 Leader - Class 6W (lporter@gpa.education)

Mr. Gallagher - Teacher, Class 6G (rgallagher@gpa.education)
Mr. Dykes - Teacher, Class 6D 


Mrs. Smith - Higher Level Teaching Assistant


Mrs Khan - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Parween - Teaching Assistant
Mrs. Epton - Teaching Assistant

Admin 

Mrs. Gargiulo - Office Manager 

Gladstone Street


Mrs. Cattermole - Receptionist
Mrs. Ferguson - Receptionist

Mrs. Daniels - Attendance Officer
 

 

Bourges Boulevard


Mrs. Austin - Receptionist
Mrs. Dele - Receptionist
Mrs. Truelove - Administrator
Mrs. Strange - Administrator

office@gpa.education

Catering
 

Gladstone Street


Miss Butler - Cook
Mrs Wahiwala - Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Dudova - Kitchen Assistant
 

Bourges Boulevard


Mrs Lee - Senior Cook
Miss Griffiths - Cook
Miss Lopes - Kitchen Assistant
Miss Vieira - General Assistant

Midday Supervisors  

Gladstone Street


Mrs. Kousar - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs. Bibi - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Khan - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akhtar - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Pabla - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bi - Midday Supervisor

Bourges Boulevard


Mrs Khatoon - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Jan - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bibi - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akhtar - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Parveen - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akhtar - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Kousar - Midday Supervisor

Site staff 

Mr Morris - Caretaker