Skip to content ↓
Gladstone Primary Academy

Term Dates

 

2016 - 2017 

Monday 20th - Friday 25th February 2017
Friday 7th April 2017
Monday 24th April 2017
Tuesday 25th April 2017
Monday 1st May 2017
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2017
Thursday 20th July 2017

Half Term
Spring Term Ends
Staff Training Day
Summer Term Starts
May Day Bank Holiday
Half Term
End of Summer Term

 

2017-2018
 

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Wednesday 6th September 2017
Friday 20th October 2017
Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October 2017
Tuesday 19th December 2017


Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Thursday, 4th January 2018
Monday 12th - Friday 16th February 2018
Thursday 29th March 2018


Monday 16th April 2018
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Monday 7th May 2018
Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018
Thursday 24th July 2018

Staff Training Day
Staff Training Day
Autumn Term Starts
Staff Training Day
Half Term
End of Autumn Term


Staff Training Day
Spring Term Starts
Half Term
End of Spring Term


Staff Training Day
Summer Term Starts
May Day Bank Holiday
Half Term
End of Summer Term