Skip to content ↓
Gladstone Primary Academy

Power Maths 7 - Mrs McCamley

Monday 6th July 2020 - Division - lesson 1

 

 

Tuesday 7th July 2020 - Division - lesson 2

 

 

Wednesday 8th July 2020 - Division - lesson 3

 

 

Thursday 9th July 2020 - Division - lesson 4

 

 

Friday 10th July 2020 - Division - lesson 5

 

 

Monday 13th July 2020 - Finding Common Factors - lesson 1

 

 

Tuesday 14th July 2020 - Finding Common Factors - lesson 2

 

 

Wednesday 15th July 2020 - Finding Common Multiples - lesson 3

 

 

Thursday 16th July 2020 - Finding Prime Factors - lesson 4

 

 

Friday 17th July 2020 - Lesson 5