Skip to content ↓
Gladstone Primary Academy

Staff

 

Staff list and contact details

Leadership Team
 

Mr Martin - Headteacher (head@gpa.education)

Mrs Jawaid - Deputy Headteacher (ijawaid@gpa.education)

Mr Fountain - Assistant Head, Primary Maths Lead TDET (pfountain@gpa.education) 

Mrs Laura Wales - Assistant Head EYFS (lwales@gpa.education)                                      

Mr Ben Wilson - Assistant Head Year 1 & 2 Leader (bwilson@gpa.education)     

Mr Alex Oldaker - Assistant Head Year 3 & 4 Leader(aoldaker@gpa.education)                 

Mrs Karen Mallott - Assistant Head Year 5 & 6 Leader (kmallott@gpa.education)

Preschool
 

Mrs Wales - EYFS Leader

Miss Rashid - Preschool Manager


Mrs Mohbeen (smohbeen@gpa.education)

Miss Mahmood (smahmood@gpa.education)

Mrs Mahmood (mmahmood@gpa.education)

Miss Montaf (lmontaf@gpa.education)

Reception
 

Mrs Wales - EYFS Leader


Mrs Moore - Class RM (jmoore@gpa.education)

Mrs Markley - Class RH (hmarkley@gpa.education)


Mrs. Paul - HLTA (jpaul@gpa.education)
Mrs. Hejnowska  - TA (jhejnowska@gpa.education)
Mrs. Amina - TA (bamina@gpa.education)

Year 1 

Mr Ben Wilson - Year 1 and Year 2 Leader


Mrs Benoit - Class 1B (bbenoit@gpa.education)

Mrs Brand / Mr Wilson - Class 1A (abrand@gpa.education / bwilson@gpa.education)

Mr Pearson / Mrs Pipe - Class 1P (tpearson@gpa.education / kpipe@gpa.education)


Ms. Bibi - TA (hbibi@gpa.education)
Ms. Kippen - TA (jkippen@gpa.education)
Ms. Hussain - TA (shussain@gpa.education)
Ms. Bibi - TA (sbibi@gpa.education)

Year 2 

Mr Ben Wilson - Year 1 and Year 2 Leader

Mr Newton - Class 2N (mnewton@gpa.education)

Mrs Turner - Class 2T (hturner@gpa.education)


Ms. Bibi - TA (hbibi@gpa.education)
Ms. Kippen - TA (jkippen@gpa.education)
Ms. Hussain - TA (shussain@gpa.education)
Ms. Bibi - TA (sbibi@gpa.education)

Year 3 

Mr Oldaker - Year 3 and Year 4 Leader

Miss Nargis - Class 3N (znargis@gpa.education)

Mr Thomas - Class 3T (athomas@gpa.education)

Miss Bolton - Class 3B (hbolton@gpa.education)


Mrs Steele - HLTA (hsteele@gpa.education)
Ms Bibi - TA (gbibi@gpa.education)
Mrs Qamar - TA (fqamar@gpa.education)

Year 4 

Mr Oldaker - Year 3 and Year 4 Leader

Mr Tariq - Class 4T (ttariq@gpa.education)

Ms Hamid - Class 4H (shamid@gpa.education)

Mr Cope - Class 4C (dcope@gpa.education)


Mrs Steele - HLTA (hsteele@gpa.education)
Ms Bibi - TA (gbibi@gpa.education)
Mrs Qamar - TA (fqamar@gpa.education)

Year 5 

Mrs Mallott - Year 5 and Year 6 Leader

Mr Gallagher - Class 5G (ttariq@gpa.education)

Mr Rudge - Class 5R (shamid@gpa.education)

Mr Wells/Mrs Mallott - Class 5W (dcope@gpa.education)


Ms Bi - TA (sbi@gpa.education)
Mrs Khan - TA (akhan@gpa.education)
Ms Richards - TA (krichards@gpa.education)
Ms Rifat - TA (yrifat@gpa.education)

Year 6 

Mrs Mallott - Year 5 and Year 6 Leader

Mr Berry - Class 6B (zberry@gpa.education)

Mrs Revell - Class 6R (lrevell@gpa.education)

Mrs McCamley - Class 6M (kmccamley@gpa.education)


Ms. Bi - TA (sbi@gpa.education)
Mrs. Khan - TA (akhan@gpa.education)
Ms. Richards - TA (krichards@gpa.education)
Ms. Rifat - TA (yrifat@gpa.education)

SEN Staff
 

Mr Oldaker - SENCO (aoldaker@gpa.education)

To contact the team please email senco@gpa.education

Miss M Smith - SEN Teaching Assistant   
Mrs M Formosa - SEN Teaching Assistant 

Other Teaching Staff 

Mrs Pipe - Reading Recovery Teacher  (kpipe@gpa.education)

Mrs Pope - PPA Teacher (Art)  (cpope@gpa.education)
Mrs Pottage - PPA Teacher (Music)  (jpottage@gpa.education)
Miss Camara - PPA Teacher (Spanish)  (ccasuarez@gpa.education)

Mr Gore - Primary Sports Lead (mgore@gpa.education)                                                              Mr McGookin - Sports Teacher (rmcgookin@gpa.education)                                                    Miss Akbar - Sports Teacher (kakbar@gpa.education)                                                                       Mr Rahemtulla - Sports Teacher (zrahemtulla@gpa.education)                                                                                                       

Induction Group

Mrs Walsh- Teaching Assistant (kwalsh@gpa.education)                                                            Mrs Szczecinska -  PP Champion Teaching Assistant (dszczecinska@gpa.education) 

Admin 

Mrs Ogden (hogden@gpa.education)

Mrs Barrett - Administrator 

Mrs Cattermole - Receptionist

Mrs Ferguson - Receptionist

Mrs Hammond - Administrator

Mrs Naunova - Receptionist

Mrs Truelove - Administrator

(office@gpa.education)

Other Support Staff 

Mrs Fazil - Family Liaison Officer

Mrs Daniels - Attendance Officer

Catering 

Gladstone Street


Mrs Wilson - Cook                                  Miss Butler - Catering Assistant
Mrs Wahiwala - Kitchen Assistant
 

Bourges Boulevard


Mrs Lee - Senior Cook
Miss Griffiths - Cook
Miss Vieira - General Assistant

Midday Supervisors  

Gladstone Street


Mrs Kousar - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bibi - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Khan - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Pabla - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bi - Midday Supervisor
Mrs P Akhtar - Midday Supervisor

Bourges Boulevard


Mrs Jan - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bibi - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akhtar - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akhtar - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bashir - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Iqbal - Midday Supervisor