Skip to content ↓
Gladstone Primary Academy

Staff

 

Staff list and contact details

Leadership Team
 

Mr Martin - Headteacher (head@gpa.education)

Mrs Jawaid - Deputy Headteacher (ijawaid@gpa.education)

Mr Fountain - Assistant Head, Primary Maths Lead TDET (pfountain@gpa.education) 

Mrs Laura Wales - Assistant Head EYFS (lwales@gpa.education)  

Mr Alex Oldaker - Assistant Head, Year 1 & 2 Leader & SENCO(aoldaker@gpa.education) 

Mr Ben Wilson - Assistant Head Year 3 & 4 Leader (bwilson@gpa.education)     

Mrs Karen Mallott - Assistant Head Year 5 & 6 Leader (kmallott@gpa.education)

Preschool
 

Mrs Wales - EYFS Leader

Miss Rashid - Preschool Manager


Mrs Mohbeen (smohbeen@gpa.education)

Miss Mahmood (smahmood@gpa.education)

Miss Montaf (lmontaf@gpa.education)

Reception
 

Mrs Wales - EYFS Leader


Mrs Moore - Class RM (jmoore@gpa.education)

Mrs Markley - Class RH (hmarkley@gpa.education)

Year 1 

Mr Ben Wilson - Year 1, Year 2 & Year 3 Leader


Mrs Benoit - Class 1B (bbenoit@gpa.education)

Mrs Pipe - Class 1P (kpipe@gpa.education)

Year 2 

Mr Ben Wilson - Year 1, Year 2 & Year 3 Leader

Mr Brand/Mr Pearson - Class 2AP (a.brand@gpa.education/tpearson@gpa.education)

Mrs Turner - Class 2T (hturner@gpa.education)

Miss Bolton - Class 2B (hbolton@gpa.education)

Year 3 

Mr Ben Wilson - Year 1, Year 2 & Year 3 Leader

Mrs McCamley - Class 3M (kmccamley@gpa.education)

Mr Dobbs - Class 3D (kdobbs@gpa.education)

Year 4 

Mrs Mallott - Year 4, Year 5 & Year 6 Leader

Mr Tariq - Class 4T (ttariq@gpa.education)

Miss Nargis - Class 4N (znargis@gpa.education)

Miss Parr - Class 4S (fparr@gpa.education)

Year 5 

Mrs Mallott - Year 4, Year 5 & Year 6 Leader

Mr Gallagher - Class 5G (rgallagher@gpa.education)

Mr Rudge - Class 5R (arudge@gpa.education)

Year 6 

Mrs Mallott - Year 4, Year 5 & Year 6 Leader

Mr Berry - Class 6B (zberry@gpa.education)

Mrs Revell - Class 6R (lrevell@gpa.education)

Mr Wells - Class 6W (cwells@gpa.education)

SEN Staff
 

Mr Oldaker - SENCO (aoldaker@gpa.education)

To contact the team please email senco@gpa.education

Miss M Smith - SEN Teaching Assistant   
Mrs M Formosa - SEN Teaching Assistant 

Other Teaching Staff 

Mrs Pope - PPA Teacher (Art)  (cpope@gpa.education)
Mrs Pottage - PPA Teacher (Music)  (jpottage@gpa.education)
Miss Camara - PPA Teacher (Spanish)  (ccasuarez@gpa.education)                                              Mr Cope - Primary Sports Lead (dcope@gpa.education)                                                              Mr McGookin - Sports Teacher (rmcgookin@gpa.education)                                                    Miss Akbar - Sports Teacher (kakbar@gpa.education)                                                                       Mr Rahemtulla - Sports Teacher (zrahemtulla@gpa.education)                                                                                                                                        

Admin 

Mrs H Ogden - PA to the Headteacher/Office Manager (hogden@gpa.education)

Mrs A Cattermole - Receptionist/Administrator

Mrs Ferguson - Receptionist/Administrator

Mrs K Hammond - Receptionist/Administrator

Mrs E Naunova - Receptionist/Administrator

Mrs C Truelove - Receptionist/Administrator

Mrs W Van-Kerro - Receptionist/Administrator

(office@gpa.education)

Other Support Staff 

Mrs Fazil - Family Liaison Officer

Mrs Daniels - Attendance Officer

Miss S Hussain - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Paul - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Rafique - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Steele - Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Mrs B Amina - Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Bi - Teaching Assistant

Mrs H Bibi - Teaching Assistant

Mrs S Bibi - Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Jan - Apprentice TA

Mrs K Keeley - Teaching Assistant

Mrs A Khan - Teaching Assistant

Miss I Khan - Teaching Assistant

Mrs J Kippen - Teaching Assistant

Mrs F Qamar - Teaching Assistant

Mrs K Walsh - Teacher Assistant 

Mrs A Walton - Teaching Assistant

Catering 

Gladstone Street


Mrs Barrs  - Cook                                  Miss Butler - Catering Assistant

 

Bourges Boulevard


Mrs Lee - Senior Cook
Miss Cooke - Catering Assistant                      Miss Danca - Catering Assistant
Miss Vieira - General Assistant

Midday Supervisors  

Gladstone Street


Mrs Kousar - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bibi - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Khan - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Pabla - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bi - Midday Supervisor                          Mrs Van-Kerro - Midday Supervisor
Mrs P Akhtar - Midday Supervisor

Bourges Boulevard


Mrs Jan - Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Bibi - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akhtar - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Akhtar - Midday Supervisor
Mrs Iqbal - Midday Supervisor