Skip to content ↓
Gladstone Primary Academy

Staff

Preschool


Mrs Wales - EYFS Assistant Headteacher

Mrs Wales (lwales@gpa.education) EYFS Assistant Headteacher

Miss Rashid (nrashid@gpa.education) Preschool Manager


Mrs Mohbeen (smohbeen@gpa.education)

Mrs Mahmood (mmahmood@gpa.education)

Miss Mahmood (smahmood@gpa.education)

Miss Montaf (lmontaf@gpa.education)