Skip to content ↓
Gladstone Primary Academy

Term Dates  

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

 

Staff Training Day

Monday, 2nd September 2019

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Term Starts for Students

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

Half Term

Monday, 21st October to Friday 25th October 2019

Term Ends for Staff and Students

Thursday, 19th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

 

TDET Trust Staff Training Day

Monday, 6th January 2020

Term Starts for Students

Tuesday, 7th January 2020

Half Term

Monday, 17th February to Friday, 21st February 2020

Term Ends for Students

Friday, 3rd  April 2020

Summer Term 2020

 

Term Starts for students

Monday, 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday 

Friday, 8th May 2020

Half Term

Monday, 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Term Ends for students

Friday, 17th July 2020

Staff Training Day

Monday, 20th July 2020

Staff Training Day

Tuesday, 21st  July 2020