Skip to content ↓
Gladstone Primary Academy

Year 1 and 2

You can contact the class teachers on the email addresses below:

Year 1

1T - Mrs Turner (hturner@gpa.education)

1B - Mrs Reho (rreho@gpa.education)

1M - Mrs Weightman (hweightman@gpa.education)

 

Year 2

2W - Mr Wilson (bwilson@gpa.education)

2P - Mr Pearson (tpearson@gpa.education)

2C - Miss Claxton (hclaxton@gpa.education)

 

Please click on the 'In This Section' tab to select the week of work you require.